For all netball enquiries, you can contact us at

2019-2020 Newport Power Netball Committee

Your Committee members are:

President - Kate Robinson

Vice President - Lisa Roach

Secretary - Kate Roberts

Treasurer - Katrina Gowans

Coaching Coordinator - Maddy Bosanko

Team Manager Coordinator - Amanda Achterberg

Umpire Coordinator - Di Ghosn

Uniform/Merchandise - Lisa Jennings

Newsletter - Kris Turra

Grants - Lisa Billington

Social events and fundraising - Andrea Moscato, Andrea Nutbean, Jo Sutton, Fiona Lanzon

Equipment - Faith Symons

General Committee - Sharon Schwarz

All enquiries can be forwarded to our club secretary at

The rules of the club can be found here

Club Location - Bryan Martyn Oval. Market Street Newport.